Posted on

Final Project Advertisement

Group Members: Jessica Winter and Matt Hanson

Project: To create advertisements by using sex appeal to show the affects advertisments have on society. We created three different advertisements for Budweiser, one that has very little sex appeal (Jessica), one with slight sex appeal (me) and an extreme sex appeal (matt).

finished project 

 

McGraw, K. (Photographer). Kauai Beach Scene (Nov. 25, 2007). Princeville, Kauai

Crews, J. (Photographer). (Dec. 1, 2011). Ragged Island, BS

White, I. (Photographer). (2006).

Wollstadt, R. (Photographer). (1973). Soulard, St. Louis Mo.

About jmuell47

I am a student-athlete here at Saint Louis University. I am a sophomore studying communication. I love to paint and draw and am minoring in studio arts. I spend most of my time playing basketball, watching movies and hanging out with friends. I am from Clarence Missouri and my town consist of 900 people. I am a small town girl living in the big city and I love it here in St. Louis!!

Leave a comment